Skip to content

A New Theme – By Me!!

May 28, 2009

Here’s a sweet little simple theme designed by me! 🙂 The ice-cream vector is provided by http://www.sanqunettidesign.com/ . I modified the CSS of a theme provided by WordPress and this is what I ended up with 🙂 Well well! Please let me know what you think if you stop by!  This theme wasn’t too complicated to design and edit. I might come up with a more sophisticated one later. It’s getting late and I need to go beddy-bye. So I will leave you with a picture of me and our Alaskan Malamute, Koda, whom I will write about soon.

IMG_4383

Good Night!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

