Skip to content

The most comfortable shoes in the world!

June 17, 2009

aerosoles

I’ve done a lot of commercial work such as TV commercials and print ads in Thailand and Asia and today I got to do my first fashion show πŸ™‚ Thanks to my friend Jane who trusted me with a new venture in her footwear company, Aerosoles. Aerosoles is US based shoe brand, started by a former designer at Nine West. They design shoes that are pretty and comfortable. And they are REALLY comfortable. I never like heels because most of them hurt my feet. But one of the pairs I was wearing for the show were really cute with some heels and I didn’t feel like I was wearing heels at all. They were just so soft and comfortable πŸ™‚ I don’t want this post to sound like I’m putting in some good words because Jane is my friend. But I really love the shoes.. πŸ˜›

Anyways, I had a fun and interesting day. Just something I never got to do since I’m more of a commercial talent than a fashion model.Β  Since I’ve been back from Korea things have been pretty slow for me, there are so many new faces and they are in their teens(but they are getting older roles). A lot of people in my generation have turned into actors and started their jobs in other fields or are married like me πŸ™‚ hehe. I still go to auditions when I get called but I don’t count on these jobs anymore as I’m more focused on my family.Β  I do hope I get some interesting jobs because I just love the work and I love to see how everything turns out in the end.Β  I just love the artistic aspect of it.

This was such a random post but this is what I did today. I have one audition tomorrow and also taking my Koda to the vet’s for his vaccines πŸ™‚ I hope all the readers are having a nice day. I know that there are people reading my posts but hardly anyone ever leave me any comment. Maybe the postsΒ  are not interesting enough? If you are not too disappointed please leave me comment before leaving, I love hearing from people!

xoxo

One Comment leave one →
  1. Christian permalink
    June 17, 2009 5:08 pm

    Great Job today!

Leave a Reply

