Skip to content

I’ve been accepted!

June 19, 2009

block FOMBN

To the friends of Martha Blog Network. I’m such a big Martha Stewart Fan, I watch her show everyday. Although the ones they show on cable here in Thailand are older episodes from a few years back, at least there are no commercial break 😛 I check in on her website often so I’m not that out dated. I’ve also been following some blogs on the FOM blog network and In applied for membership and so glad I’m accepted! 🙂

I’m such a newbie at this and my content is, maybe, not quite there yet… Speaking of content.. I planted some holy basil, tomato, coriander, green onions and chili. And today the seedlings are there! Well not all of them but holy basil and tomato seedlings are just soo cute! I didn’t take pictures of them today but I will do that tomorrow morning.

Have a lovely weekend!

xoxo

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2009 9:28 pm

    Congratulations and welcome to the club!

    • Jah permalink*
      June 21, 2009 2:17 am

      Hi! 🙂 I’ve been trying to comment on your blog.. but I never succeeded… Just wanted to say I love your blog! I love the pups and I love your creations they are so beautiful ! I can see that you really put your heart into it 🙂 Thank you for stopping by ! xoxoxo

  2. July 2, 2009 12:57 am

    Congratulations! I was so excited too when I was accepted to FOM. I love your blog! I’ve always wanted to see Thailand….it must be awesome to live there!

    • Jah permalink*
      July 3, 2009 2:23 pm

      Thank you for commenting on my blog! 🙂 Living in Thailand is wonderful the only thing missing is my hubby and I can’t wait til he gets home! I love your blog and I visit it very often.. Everything is so beautifully cooked ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

