Skip to content

A New Look!

August 5, 2010

I designed this theme tonight and I’m quite happy with it. It’s simple and clean, a good change I think.

The past few weeks have been wonderful. We went to the Boryeong Mud Festival, and let’s just say, I was submerged in MUD. My husband thought it would be fun to try to wipe me out in the mud pit/pond, he came at me so fast, I fell down, the mud flung up and folded over my face..I can still see the slow-motion of that moment. There was mud every where, in my face, in my ears, in my nose, in my mouth, in my eyes.. It was hilarious! I was a huge ball of mud! I would have a picture taken of this epic moment if our friend, who had the backpack with everyone’s cameras in it, didn’t decide to walk off and explore.

I was blinded by the mud, so all of us went down for a dip in the ocean to clean off.. and then we got into some colored mud fun. Now this ! I have a picture of

This was the first time I played with mud since I was 6 or 7 years old!

We’ve been making multiple trips to Seoul in a row just to go to our favorite sushi joint. Believe me it was worth the trip!

Rollin’ is located in Itaewon, opposite the Hamilton Hotel, below ColdStone Creamery. Yummy Sushi and rolls.

We highly recommend this place, we’ve brought many friends there as well.

Rollin’s yummy creations. They have other non-sushi Japanese dishes as well. I loovee Japanese food!

And we all went to grab some drinks after our delicious meal. This was at Gecko’s. I look pregnant here, but I’m not.

It’s just the way the dress was leaning  forward ^_^

Me and my hubby also went to the Cat Cafe in Myeong Dong but I will make an individual blog about that! ^_^

Let’s just say that the past few weeks on hiatus (from the blog) have been wonderful, so my absence was a positive one. I will be better and try to update my blog on a regular basis! Blog ! Blog! You lazy butt!! **Spanks Spanks**

Until next time.. Have a lovely day filled with happiness!


One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2010 1:49 am

    I love the new look! It looks clean and simple. and wow! it looks like you guys had a blast in Seoul 🙂 My 2 years old’s already begged me to take him there soon… he’s a Korean pop fanatic and my sis’s just fail in love with Korea. I will tell them to check out your post tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

